Tic Tac Sweets
I have received an email from the manufacturers that the following Tic Tac flavours are suitable for vegetarians and do not contain alcohol: Fresh Mint, Spearmint Twist, Strawberry fields, Apple burst, Bubble gum, Banana, Popcorn, Coconut and Pineapple mixer flavours, and breeze flavours. Are these Halal?
بسم الله الرحمن الرحیم
If they are suitable for vegetarians and free from alcohol, they are Halal.
Allah knows best
24 Rabīʿ al-Awwal 1440 / 2 December 2018
Approved by: Mufti Shabbir Ahmed and Mufti Muhammad Tahir